Kategorien entdecken

In der App öffnen In der App öffnen In der App öffnen
Das sind die Blinks zu

Rich Dad’s Guide to Investing

What the Rich Invest in, That the Poor and Middle Class Do Not!

Von Robert T. Kiyosaki
15 Minuten
Audio-Version verfügbar
Rich Dad’s Guide to Investing: What the Rich Invest in, That the Poor and Middle Class Do Not! von Robert T. Kiyosaki

In Rich Dad’s Guide to Investing (1998), Robert Kiyosaki lays out how rich people make investments. Drawing on the advice of his “rich dad,” a family friend who amassed great wealth, he shows that wealthy people make fundamentally different decisions to poor and middle-class people. Kiyosaki explains how you can change the way you approach financial decision making and find the path to riches.

  • People who want to grow rich through investment and business
  • Students and employees considering starting a business
  • Fans of Rich Dad, Poor Dad

Robert Kiyosaki is an entrepreneur, author and personal finance educator. Under his Rich Dad brand, he has published 26 books with sales of over 27 million worldwide. He has set up multiple businesses and has an estimated net worth of $80 million.

Kennst du schon Blinkist Premium?

Mit Blinkist Premium erhältst du Zugang zu dem Wichtigsten aus mehr als 3.000 Sachbuch-Bestsellern. Das Probeabo ist 100% kostenlos.

Premium kostenlos testen

Was ist Blinkist?

Blinkist ist eine App, die die großen Ideen der besten Sachbücher in einprägsame Kurztexte verpackt und erklärt. Die Inhalte der über 3.000 Titel starken Bibliothek reichen von Sachbuch-Klassikern, über populäre Ratgeber bis hin zu diskutierten Neuerscheinungen. Basierend auf wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen wird jeder Titel von speziell geschulten Autoren aufbereitet und dem Nutzer als Kurztext und Audiotitel zur Verfügung gestellt.

Discover
3.000+ top
nonfiction titles

Get unlimited access to the most important ideas in business, investing, marketing, psychology, politics, and more. Stay ahead of the curve with recommended reading lists curated by experts.

Bringe mehr Wissen in deinen Alltag!

Sichere dir jetzt Zugang zu den Kernaussagen der besten Sachbücher – praktisch in Text & Audio in nur 15 Minuten pro Titel.
Created with Sketch.