Open in the App Open in the App Open in the App
Get the key ideas from

Rich Dad’s Guide to Investing

What the Rich Invest in, That the Poor and Middle Class Do Not!

By Robert T. Kiyosaki
15-minute read
Audio available
Rich Dad’s Guide to Investing: What the Rich Invest in, That the Poor and Middle Class Do Not! by Robert T. Kiyosaki

In Rich Dad’s Guide to Investing (1998), Robert Kiyosaki lays out how rich people make investments. Drawing on the advice of his “rich dad,” a family friend who amassed great wealth, he shows that wealthy people make fundamentally different decisions to poor and middle-class people. Kiyosaki explains how you can change the way you approach financial decision making and find the path to riches.

  • People who want to grow rich through investment and business
  • Students and employees considering starting a business
  • Fans of Rich Dad, Poor Dad

Robert Kiyosaki is an entrepreneur, author and personal finance educator. Under his Rich Dad brand, he has published 26 books with sales of over 27 million worldwide. He has set up multiple businesses and has an estimated net worth of $80 million.

Go Premium and get the best of Blinkist

Upgrade to Premium now and get unlimited access to the Blinkist library. Read or listen to key insights from the world’s best nonfiction.

Upgrade to Premium

What is Blinkist?

The Blinkist app gives you the key ideas from a bestselling nonfiction book in just 15 minutes. Available in bitesize text and audio, the app makes it easier than ever to find time to read.

Discover
2,500+ top
nonfiction titles

Get unlimited access to the most important ideas in business, investing, marketing, psychology, politics, and more. Stay ahead of the curve with recommended reading lists curated by experts.

Created with Sketch.